Manufacturers’ Representatives for Enterprise Technology Solutions

4Media Group Inc., manufacturers’ representatives for enterprise technology solutions cover Missouri, Kansas, Iowa, Illinois, Nebraska, Arkansas, Mississippi, and Louisiana. Currently, we serve our markets with 6 territory managers.

4Media Group’s synergistic line card includes industry-leading solutions for voice, video, data and security solutions.

4Media Group continuously invests in proven technologies that add value to our agency clients and business partners through increased market awareness and responsiveness. We work closely with our business partners, contractors, distribution, end users and specifiers to ensure excellent relationships.

Contact Us

Patrick D Berry
President
Eastern Missouri
Location: Saint Louis, MO
pberry@4mediagroup.com
314-406-9613

Angie Rooney
Vice President of Sales
Western Missouri, Kansas
Location: Kansas City, MO
arooney@4mediagroup.com
913-484-5670

Steve Walters
Vice President of Technology
Western MO, Kansas, Nebraska
Location: Kansas City, MO
swalters@4mediagroup.com
913-645-1179

Michael McGrath
Territory Manager
Eastern Missouri, Southern Illinois
Location: Saint Louis, MO
mmcgrath@4mediagroup.com
314-960-3888

Nate Miedema
Territory Manager
Iowa
Location: Des Moines, IA
nmiedema@4mediagroup.com
515-321-8661

Jill Lochbaum
Territory Manager
Central Illinois
Location: Peoria, IL
jlochbaum@4mediagroup.com
309-369-1969

Joe Cantino 
Territory Manager
Louisiana/Mississippi
Location: New Orleans, LA
jcantino@4mediagroup.com
504-715-0616

Tony Ethridge
Territory Manager
Arkansas
Location: Little Rock, AR
tethridge@4mediagroup.com
501-425-4240